STAFF

MARK THOMPSON

CEO & PRESIDENT

mathompson@ppg-pa.com


Mark Thompson Resume (pdf)

Download

BRAD BROTHERS

CFO  

bbrothers@ppg-pa.com


Brad Brothers Resume (pdf)

Download

MIKE CRIBBS 

GENERAL MANAGER

mcribbs@ppg-pa.com

Mike Cribbs Resume (pdf)

Download

DAVE SVILAR 

FINANCIAL SUPERVISOR

Dave Svilar Resume (pdf)

Download

CHRISTI PAYSON

OFFICE MANAGER

CPayson@ppg-pa.com


Christi Payson Resume (pdf)

Download

ANDY SPENCER

LAND DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR

aspencer@ppg-pa.com


Andy Spencer Resume (pdf)

Download

MARVIN SCHELLIE

DRILLING SUPERVISOR

Marvin Schellie Resume (pdf)

Download

BRAIN COLLINS

FIELD SUPERVISOR

Bcollins@ppg-pa.com


Brian Collins Resume (pdf)

Download

MIKE ROMO

COMPLETION CONSULTANT

Mike Romo Resume (pdf)

Download

PETER HATGELAKAS

CONSULTING GEOLOGIST-GEOPHYSICIST-PETROLEUM ENGINEER

Peter J. Hatgelakas Resume (pdf)

Download

JOHN INTERVAL

GEOLOGIST

John Interval Resume (pdf)

Download

JOHN KOWALSKI
CONTRACT ATTORNEY

John Kowalski Resume (pdf)

Download